Editor in Chief:

Dr. Muzaffar Ahmed (Bangladesh)

E-mail: muzaahme1@gmail.com

Editorial Board:

Dr. Claudio De Stefano
Professor, Department of Computer Science 
University of Cassino, Italy.
E-mail: destefano@unicas.it

 

Prof. Paolo Pietro Biancone
Professor of Financial Accounting, Faculty of Management and Economics
University of Turin, Italy
Email: biancone@econ.unito.it

 

Dr. Michael A. Hignite, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Computer Information Systems, College of Business
Missouri State University, USA
Email: mikehignite@missouristateuniversity.com

 

Dr. Jia Chi Tsou

Associate Professor, Department of Business Administration

China University of Technology, Taiwan

E-mail: jtsou.tw@yahoo.com.tw

 

Dr. Jen Ming Chen

Professor, Institute of Industrial Management

National Central University, Taiwan

E-mail: jmchen@mgt.ncu.edu.tw

 

Dr. Morteza Rasti Barzoki
Assistant Professor, Department of Industrial Engineering
Isfahan University of Technology, Iran

E-mail: rasti@cc.iut.ac.ir

Mr. Mohsen Fathollah Bayati
Department of Industrial Engineering
Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran
E-mail: mfbayati@ind.iust.ac.ir

Dr. Edgardo Palza Vargas
Telfer School of Management
University of Ottawa, Canada
Email: edgardo.palza-vargas.1@ens.etsmtl.ca

Dr. Solomon Markos
Assistant Professor, Department of Management
Arbaminch University, Ethiopia
Email: solomonmarkos5@yahoo.com

Mr. Olu Ojo
Lecturer, Department of Business Administration
Osun State University, Nigeria
Email: oluojoe@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammed-Aminu Sanda
Visiting Research Fellow, Lulea University of Technology, Sweden
Senior Lecturer, Department of Organization and Human Resource Management, University of Ghana, Ghana
Email: masanda@ug.edu.gh

Mr. Khalid Zaman
Assistant Professor, Department of Management Sciences 
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Pakistan
Email: khalidzaman@ciit.net.pk

Dr. Kartinah Ayupp
Deputy Dean, Economics and Business
Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia
Email: akartinah@feb.unimas.my

Dr. Malyadri. Pacha
Principal, Government Degree College
Affiliated to Osmania University, India
Email: drpm16@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Arif Anjum
Assistant Professor, M.S.G. Arts, Science & Commerce College, Malegaon, India
Managing Editor, International Journal of Management Studies
Email: infoijcms@gmail.com

Mr. Andrew McCalister
Global Research Awardee,  Royal Academy of Engineering,

University of Cambridge, UK
Email:
andrewmccalister@gmail.com

Dr. Mohsin Shaikh
Professor & Head, Department of Management Studies
SKN College of Engineering, Pune, India
Email:
skmohs@yahoo.co.in

Dr. M. Razaullah Khan
Associate Professor, Department of Commerce & Management Science
Maulana Azad College, Aurangabad, India
Email:
drrazakhan@sify.com

Mr. Kai Pan
Research Assistant & Ph.D. Candidate, Department of Software and Information Systems
University of North Carolina (UNC Charlotte), USA
Email:
kpan@uncc.edu

Dr. Sundar Kumararaj
Associate Professor, Commerce Wing, Directorate of Distance Education,
Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar, Tamil Nadu, India
E-Mail: commercesundar@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Alawin
Associate Professor, Business Economics Department
The University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan
E-mail: m.alawin@ju.edu.jo